You can only share recordings of meetings you have hosted. You can share these with the meeting participants and people who were not in the meeting. If you are the meeting host, you will receive an email notifying you that the recording is available.
Sharing a RingCentral Video meeting recording
Navigate to Video via the left-hand navigation bar.
In the left pane, click My recordings under Recordings.
Hover over the recording that you’d like to share, then click Share recording.
To share the recording:
Enter the names of the contacts with whom you want to share the recording in the search box under OR
Check the box across the contact names from the list under Meeting participants if you want to share the recording with people from that meeting OR
Tick the Select All checkbox if you want to share the recording to all the meeting participants.
You can also tick the Send notification about recording checkbox to send a notification.
Click Share to send the recording link.
You can only share meeting recordings if you were the host of the meeting. You can’t share meeting recordings that were shared with you. Once you share the recording, users will receive a message containing the meeting's name, duration, and date.
Unsharing a recording
You can remove a person from the list you shared the recording with by unchecking the checkbox near the teammates' name and clicking the Share button.